President

Lori L McCluskey
Canopy Growth Corp
e-mail: lorimccluskey123@gmail.com

Treasurer 

Yanick Lavoie
Canopy Growth Corporation
e-mail: lavoie.yanick@gmail.com

Vice President Education 

Gary B Uba
University of Ottawa
e-mail: gary.uba@gmail.com

Vice President Marketing 

Duane Goodin
Goodin Realizations
e-mail: Duane.Goodin@gmail.com

Vice President Programs

Fitzgerald Akhibi
Kinaxis Inc.
e-mail: fitzgeraldakhibi@gmail.com

Director Programs

Mehmet Durmusoglu
Public Services and Procurement Canada
e-mail: mdurmusoglu@gmail.com

Director Membership

Prince Gapopo
APICS OTTAWA CHAPTER
e-mail: prince_g@live.com

Operations Manager

Yan Yang
e-mail: yyang5152@gmail.com

Student Chapter Liaison

Kristina Roach
Algonquin College
e-mail: kristina.m.roach@gmail.com

Sprott/Carleton Student Chapter President

Devin Vu
e-mail: devinvu24@gmail.com

Director at Large

Benjamin M Schlussel
Retired
e-mail: schlusselb@aol.com